Now available On 32 Bar Records

Jason Jenkins Quartet - Aphelion featuring James, Gates, saxophone; Alan Parker, guitar & Billy Williams, drums.

Available here, 32barmusic.com, itunes and all other music sites

"Jason Jenkins is not only one of the most important jazz musicians based in Richmond, Virginia but a world class bassist and songwriter."

            Scott Yanow, 
Author of ten jazz books including Bebop, Trumpet Kings, Jazz On Record 1917-76 and Jazz On Film

Available at 32barmusic.com

Photo 17
Img 0485